Weak start, but at least it was clockwork. Then I hacked around on MRNA (WTF?!) until it turned into a total sh!t show.
I could really use a few +20% days for the sake of my account, but I know I can't push like that if the market isn't giving it. Maybe I could just stop having -10% days?
Stay clockwork. If I go green to red, I should probably just stop.
Popular Posts
-
Risk control trading 0dte options. I can only loose 100%. Sounds terrible, but position size is the ultimate risk management. With time, I k...
-
I love how I traded today. I made sure to pick the best gaps. Gap up at highs, gap down at lows. KR set up great. I waited well while it ...
-
Today (as of 1:50) is a big down day, but it has felt like a grind. There was a huge flush in the opening, then a 90+ min grind sideways be...
-
Today I made and lost about $1000 4 times through big positions, market gyrations and GREED. Can you imagine if I would have kept maybe $30...
