I feel like I've been floundering recently. A lot of greed/fear (LOSING mentality) and not using the "got my piece" WINNING mentality.
So, I'm concentrating my focus. I'll say it right now, I'm going to leave a lot on the table. I'm not going to get homeruns. I'm not going to try for homeruns. I'm going to try for success.
That means losers don't hurt. Targets are taken. Return to peace.
Popular Posts
-
Risk control trading 0dte options. I can only loose 100%. Sounds terrible, but position size is the ultimate risk management. With time, I k...
-
I love how I traded today. I made sure to pick the best gaps. Gap up at highs, gap down at lows. KR set up great. I waited well while it ...
-
Today (as of 1:50) is a big down day, but it has felt like a grind. There was a huge flush in the opening, then a 90+ min grind sideways be...
-
Today I made and lost about $1000 4 times through big positions, market gyrations and GREED. Can you imagine if I would have kept maybe $30...